15 mins early or you are 20 mins late

Impossible demands like those from a toddler

You aren’t dedicated to the mission and need to adjust accordingly

Questioning my resolve doesn’t inspire me to give you my all

Everyone is aware and is experiencing the same lack of support but you need to find a way 

That means to me a lack of proactive leadership on your part

If you see trash have the initiative to pick it up

But when do I get to do my job vs being a refuse engineer

Hey I’m covering down for someone else

Again we are talking about poor resource planning, is that the new task you will add

Some days I wish I’d been a little less smarter, little less team oriented, little less patient
https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/expectation

Leave a Reply

