Report from the front lines

Good day friends. So I’ve been handling some health issues that have cropped up and that has been taking up significant head space. 

My new cat ninja has been great for my recovery and there is more medical stuff to get corrected. I’m doing the 30 poems in 30 days and will make that work into a new book. I won’t publish the poems here because I want you to buy the new book. 

I miss the word of the day prompts and I’ll get back to them soon.

Thank you for all the well wishes. I have a number of new projects in the works so stay tunned

Leave a Reply

